Our staff

Vascular Brain Ageing Division

Head of Division
Professor Velandai Srikanth

Senior Lecturer/Early Career Clinical Fellow
Dr Christopher Moran
michele callisayaAdjunct Senior Lecturer and NHMRC Early Career Fellow
Dr Michele Callisaya
Chris KarayiannisPhD candidate
Dr Christopher Karayiannis
Penny HartmannResearch Staff
Penelope Hartmann

Research Staff
Chrissy Kou
Kevin Kou
Kate Butorac (based at Menzies Research Institute)
Kate Probert (based at Menzies Research Institute)