Our staff

Euan Wallace Professor Euan Wallace, AM Head of Department, Executive Member, The Ritchie Centre
Euan.Wallace@monash.edu
Beverley VollenhovenProfessor Beverley Vollenhoven
Deputy Head of Department
Beverley.Vollenhoven@monash.edu
Lisieux JonesMs Lisieux Jones
Executive Assistant to Professor Euan Wallace
lisieux.jones@monash.edu
  
Ben W. Mol

Professor Ben W. Mol
Ben.Mol@monash.edu

Caroline Gargett

Professor Caroline Gargett
caroline.gargett@hudson.org.au

Peter Temple-SmithAssociate Professor Peter Temple-Smith
Director, Education Program in Reproduction and Development (EPRD)
Peter.Temple-Smith@monash.edu
Suzanne Miller

Associate Professor Suzanne Miller
suzie.miller@hudson.org.au

Graeme Polglase

Associate Professor Graeme Polglase
graeme.polglase@monash.edu

Megan WallaceAssociate Professor Megan Wallace
Senior Lecturer, Director of Medical Student Research
Megan.Wallace@monash.edu
Michelle Giles

Associate Professor Michelle Giles
Michelle.Giles@monash.edu

Sally CattDr Sally Catt
Senior Lecturer, Co-ordinator, Masters of Clinical Embryology (EPRD)
Sally.Catt@monash.edu
Rebecca LimDr Rebecca Lim
Senior Research Fellow
rebecca.lim@hudson.org.au
Kirsten PalmerDr Kirsten Palmer
Research Fellow
Kirsten.Palmer@monash.edu
Miranda Davies-TuckDr Miranda Davies-Tuck
Research Fellow
miranda.davies@hudson.org.au
Courtney McDonald

Dr Courtney McDonald
Research Fellow
courtney.mcdonald@monash.edu

Tamara Yawno

Dr Tamara Yawno
Research Fellow
tamara.yawno@hudson.org.au

Margie Castillo-Melendez

Dr Margie Castillo-Melendez
Research Fellow
margie.castillo-melendez@hudson.org.au

Senior Lecturers

  • Shakyalal Fernando
  • Arunaz Kumar
  • Michelle Schlipalius

Lecturers

  • Kiri Beilby
  • Emma Lingham
  • Mulyoto Pangestu

Assistant Lecturers

  • Penny Chen
  • Filippe Oliveira
  • Seshini Wijayaratne

Senior Research Fellows

  • Mary-Ann Davey

Research Fellows

  • Sarah Marshall

Adjunct Professors

  • Rod Hunt
  • Thomas Jobling
  • Gabor Kovacs
  • Rob McLachlan
  • Jerome Werkmeister

Adjunct Clinical Professor

  • Luk Rombauts
  • Fabricio Costa

Adjunct Associate Professors

  • Pritinder Kaur
  • Anna Rosamilia
  • David Walker

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professors

  • Ryan Hodges
  • Peter Lutjen
  • Christine Tippett
  • Amarendra Trivedi

Adjunct Senior Lecturers

  • Malcolm Barnett
  • Paula Briggs
  • Timothy Crozier
  • Philip Dekoninck
  • Keith How
  • Mark Lawrence
  • Geoffrey McCallum
  • Kathleen McNamee
  • Peter Neil
  • Tiki Osianlis
  • Alon Talmor
  • Mark Tarrant
  • Gareth Weston

Adjunct Lecturers

  • El Bar
  • Sebastian Hobson
  • Sarah Hunt
  • Annie Kroushev
  • Petra Porter
  • Calin Sabau
  • Jim Tsaltas

Adjunct Research Fellows

  • Kelly Crossley
  • James Deane

Monash University Affiliates

  • Ishmael Inocencio
  • Angela Koutsoukos
  • Joanne Mockler