Our people

The Department of General Practice at Monash University has a proud history of delivering excellence in teaching and growing and strengthening our discipline. Our faculty staff count among the most highly regarded practitioners and general medicine researchers in Australia, supported by an incredible administrative team committed to excellence in the delivery of cutting-edge, quality primary health care education.

Senior Management Team