Churchill: Our staff

Academic Staff

Shane Bullock

Associate Professor Shane Bullock
Director & Deputy Head of School

Phone: +61 3 5122 7391
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: Shane.Bullock@monash.edu

Margaret Simmons

Dr Margaret SimmonsDeputy Director & Lecturer, Theme II

Phone: +61 3 5122 7257
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: margaret.simmons@monash.edu

Adelle McArdle

Dr. Adelle McArdle
Lecturer, Theme II

Phone: +61 3 5122 7656
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
email: adelle.mcardle@monash.edu

Sally Middleton

Dr. Sallyann Middleton
Senior Lecturer, CAPs Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5122 7719
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: sallyann.middleton@monash.edu

David Reser

Dr David Reser
Lecturer, Theme III & Assessment

Phone: +61 3 5122 7393
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: david.reser@monash.edu

Marianne Tare

Dr Marianne Tare
Lecturer, Theme III & Assessment Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5122 7485
Fax: +61 3 5122 6841
Email: Marianne.Tare@monash.edu

Sonia Allen

Dr Sonia Allen
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Phone: +61 3 5122 7612
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: sonia.allen@monash.edu

Matthew Carroll

Dr Matthew Carroll
Senior Research Fellow

Phone: +61 3 5122 7604
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: Matthew.carroll@monash.edu

Matthew McGrail

Dr Matthew McGrailSenior Research Fellow

Phone: +61 3 5122 7394
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: matthew.mcgrail@monash.edu

Professional Staff

Jo Kingsley

Jo Kingsley
Regional Manager (job share)

Phone: +61 3 5122 7920
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: Jo.Kingsley@monash.edu

Lauren Snell

Lauren Webb
Regional Manager (job share)

Phone: +61 3 5122 7302
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: Lauren.Snell@monash.edu

Sarah Russell

Sarah Russell
Administrative Officer & Clinical Skills Support

Phone: +61 5122 7383
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: sarah.j.russell@monash.edu

Susan Smith

Susan Smith
Executive Assistant to Director

Phone: +61 3 5122 7280
Fax: +61 3 5122 7841
Email: Susan.Smith@monash.edu