Contact us

General enquiries about the school and the rural education program

Phone: +61 3 9905 1327
Fax: +61 3 9905 8012
email: rural.health@monash.edu

Our location

37 Rainforest Walk
First floor - Medicine A
Monash University
Wellington Road
Clayton Victoria

Office of Head of School

Professor Robyn Langham
Head of School
Email: robyn.langham@monash.edu

Kylie McGowan
EA to Professor Langham
Email: kylie.mcgowan@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 4761

Cathy Ward
Acting School Manager
Email: cathy.ward@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 5440 9004

Erin Lord
Acting Operations and Planning Manager
Email: erin.lord@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 7249

Laura Major
Manager, Rural Health Education Program
Email:laura.major@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 1521

Ashley Bennallack
Engagement and Marketing Manager
Email: ashley.bennallack@monash.edu
Phone: + 61 3 5440 9053