Our staff

Academic Staff

Fiona Wright

Associate Professor Fiona Wright
Director

Phone: +61 3 5022 5500
Email: fiona.wright@monash.edu

Jenny Timmis

Jenny Timmis
Lecturer, Year 3B and 5D Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5521 
Email: jenny.timmis@monash.edu

Kristy Allen

Kristy Allen
Assistant Lecturer, Simulation Laboratory Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5532
Email: kristy.allen@monash.edu

Tom Callaly

Professor Tom Callaly
Adjunct Clinical Professor

Phone: +61 3 5022 3500
Email: callalyt@ramsayhealth.com.au

Dr Paige Thompson 

Dr Paige Thompson
Lecturer, Year 4C Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5538
Email: paige.thompson@monash.edu

Hieu Pham

Dr Hieu Pham
Senior Lecturer, Year 4C Discipline Lead Mental Health

Phone: +61 3 5022 3500

Daniel Edge

Dr Daniel Edge
Senior Lecturer, and Clinical Educator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5500
Email: daniel.edge@monash.edu

Travis Taggert

Dr Travis Taggert
Lecturer and Clinical Educator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5500
Email: travis.taggert@monash.edu

Professional Staff

Kendall Livingstone

Kendall Livingstone
Regional Manager

Phone: +61 3 5022 5507
Email: kendall.livingstone@monash.edu

Kris Pinney

Kristine Pinney
Program Administrator Medicine Years 3B and 5D

Phone: +61 3 5022 5537
Email: kristine.pinney@monash.edu

Louise Hodgetts 

Louise Hodgetts
Program Administrator Medicine Years 2 and 4C

Phone: +61 3 5022 5536
Email: louise.hodgetts@monash.edu

Carlie Storer 

Carlie Storer
Student and Community Liaison

Phone: +61 3 5022 5506
Email: carlie.storer@monash.edu

Isobella Collett

Bella Collett
Trainee Administrative Assistant

Phone: +61 3 5022 5500
Email: bella.collett@monash.edu