Our staff

Academic Staff

Fiona Wright

Associate Professor Fiona Wright
Director

Phone: +61 3 5022 5500
Email: fiona.wright@monash.edu

Jenny Timmis

Jenny Timmis
Lecturer, Year 3C and 5D Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5521 
Email: jenny.timmis@monash.edu

Anthony Weller

Dr Anthony Weller
Senior Lecturer, Year 2B and Year 4C Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5538 
email: anthony.weller@monash.edu

Kristy Allen

Kristy Allen
Assistant Lecturer, Simulation Laboratory Coordinator (maternity leave)

Phone: +61 3 5022 5532
Email: kristy.allen@monash.edu

  
Tom Callaly

Professor Tom Callaly
Adjunct Clinical Professor, Year 4C Discipline Lead Mental Health

Phone: +61 3 5022 3500
Email: callalyt@ramsayhealth.com.au

Hieu Pham

Dr Hieu Pham
Senior Lecturer, Supervisor Year 4C Mental Health

Phone: +61 3 5022 3500

Daniel Edge

Dr Daniel Edge
Senior Lecturer, and Clinical Educator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5500
Email: daniel.edge@monash.edu

Travis Taggert

Dr Travis Taggert
Lecturer and Clinical Educator

Phone: +61 3 5022 5500
Email: travis.taggert@monash.edu

Professional Staff

Kendall Livingstone

Kendall Livingstone
Regional Manager

Phone: +61 3 5022 5507
Email: kendall.livingstone@monash.edu

Kris Pinney

Kristine Pinney
Program Administrator Medicine Years 2B to 5D

Phone: +61 3 5022 5537
Email: kristine.pinney@monash.edu

Desley Reid-Orr

Desley Reid-Orr
Program Administrator Years 4C and 5D

Phone: +61 5022 5536 
Email: desley.reid-orr@monash.edu

Phoebe Martin

Phoebe Martin
Trainee Administrative Assistant

Phone: +61 3 5022 5506
Email: phoebe.martin@monash.edu