Year A staff at Churchill

Academic Staff

Shane Bullock

Associate Professor Shane Bullock
Director & Deputy Head of School

Phone: +61 3 5122 7391
Email: Shane.Bullock@monash.edu

Margaret Simmons

Dr Margaret Simmons
Deputy Director & Senior Lecturer, Theme II

Phone: +61 3 5122 7257
Email: margaret.simmons@monash.edu

Sean Atkinson 

Dr Sean Atkinson
Lecturer, Theme IV

Phone: + 61 3 5122 7106
Email: sean.atkinson@monash.edu

Adelle McArdle

Dr. Adelle McArdle
Lecturer, Theme II

Phone: +61 3 5122 7656
Email: adelle.mcardle@monash.edu

Meagan Presley

Meagan Presley
CAPs Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5122 7445

Email: meagan.presley@monash.edu

David Reser

Dr David Reser
Lecturer, Theme III & Assessment

Phone: +61 3 5122 7393
Email: david.reser@monash.edu

Marianne Tare

Dr Marianne Tare
Senior Lecturer, Theme III & Assessment Coordinator

Phone: +61 3 5122 7485
Email: Marianne.Tare@monash.edu

Sonia Allen

Dr Sonia Allen
Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Phone: +61 3 5122 7612
Email: sonia.allen@monash.edu

Matthew Carroll

Dr Matthew Carroll
Senior Research Fellow

Phone: +61 3 5122 7604
Email: Matthew.carroll@monash.edu

Professional Staff

Jo Kingsley

Jo Kingsley
Regional Manager (job share)

Phone: +61 3 5122 7920
Email: Jo.Kingsley@monash.edu

Lauren Snell

Lauren Webb
Regional Manager (job share)

Phone: +61 3 5122 7302
Email: Lauren.Snell@monash.edu

Natalie Donald

Natalie Donald
Administrative Officer

Phone: +61 3 5122 7225
Email: natalie.donald@monash.edu

Sarah Russell

Sarah Russell
Administrative Officer & Clinical Skills Support

Phone: +61 5122 7445
Email: sarah.j.russell@monash.edu

Vanessa Santoro

Vanessa Santoro
Administrative Officer

Phone: +61 5122 7445
Email: vanessa.santoro@monash.edu