Medicine accommodation

When you apply for accommodation, you'll need to select a Monash Rural Health site as part of the process.

Here's the sites that look after the towns you'll be placed in:

B |  C |  D | F |  G |  H |  K |  L | M |  O |  S |  T | W

Placement town Contact site Contact email
Bairnsdale East
Bendigo Bendigo
Castlemaine Bendigo
Drouin Latrobe Valley & West Gippsland
Accommodation is in Warragul, you will need to travel to Drouin each day.
Foster Warragul & South Gippsland
Gisborne Bendigo
Heyfield East
Korumburra Warragul & South Gippsland
Kyneton Bendigo
Lakes Entrance East
Leongatha Warragul & South Gippsland
MaffraEast Gippsland
Maryborough Bendigo
Mildura Mildura
Orbost East
Sale East
Swan Hill Bendigo
Trafalgar Latrobe Valley & West Gippsland
Traralgon Latrobe Valley & West Gippsland
Warragul Latrobe Valley & West Gippsland
Wonthaggi Warragul & South Gippsland
Woodend Bendigo
Accommodation is in Kyneton, you'll need to travel to Woodend each day.