Executive Council

Professor Jon Whittle
Dean, Faculty of Information Technology

Peter Marshall

Mr. Peter Marshall
Chief Operating Officer & Senior Vice-President,
Office of Chief Operating Officer

Elizabeth Croft

Professor Elizabeth Croft
Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Ian Smith

Professor Ian Smith
Interim Senior Vice-Provost and Vice-Provost (Research),
Office of DVC (Research)

Mr. Ken Sloan
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Enterprise)