Faculty/Division OHS Contacts



Primary Contact

Secondary Contact

Academy of Performing Arts Chris Dixon  
Art, Design & Architecture Faculty of
- Architecture
- Art Design & Architecture Faculty Admin
- Design
- Fine Arts
- Multimedia & Digital Arts
- Theory of Art & Design
Chris van den Bergen  
Arts Faculty of
- Arts Faculty Office
- Arts Research Graduate School
- Centre for Theatre & Performance
- School of Languate Lit Cultures & Linguistics
- School of Media Film & Journalism
- School of Philosophy History & Internal Studies
- School of Social Sciences
- Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music
Chris Dixon  
AVP Monash Warwick Alliance Norman Kuttner  
Buildings & Property Division Peter Sofos Chris Dixon
Business & Economics Faculty of
Australian Ctr for Financial Studies
Banking & Finance
Business & Economics Faculty Office
Business Law & Taxation
Centre for Development Economics & Sustainability
Centre for Health Economics
Department of Economics
Department of Management
Department of Marketing
Econometrics & Business Statistics
Monash Business School
Sally Hibbert  
Campus Community Division (excluding MRS)
Social Justics
Safer Community
Monash Sport
Team Monash
Student Engagement
Mental Health )Programs
University Health
Planning & Commercial Services
Monash Retail
Monash Print Services
Chris van den Bergen  
Caulfield Campus (general enquiries) Chris van den Bergen General Enquiries: 990 20222
Chief Financial Officer & Senior VP
Business Strategy
Corporate Finance Division
Financial Resources Management Division
Procure to Payment Services
Research & Revenue Accounting Services
John Tsiros  
Education Faculty of
Education Berwick
Educaiton Clayton
Education Faculty Activities
Education Faculty Development Office
Education Peninsula
Education Psychology Activities
Sally Hibbert  
Engineering Faculty of
Chemical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical & Computer Systems Engineering
Engineering & IT Academic & Student Services
Engineery & IT Finance & Resources
Engineering & IT Marketing & External Engagement
Engineering Office
Materials Science & Engineering
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Monash Institute of Medical Engineering
Priscilla Chow
Margaret Rendell
Chris Dixon
Human Resources John Tsiros  
IT Faculty of Priscilla Chow
Margaret Rendell
Chris Dixon
Law FacultySally Hibbert
Libraries John Hayman  
Medicine Faculty of
Central Clinical School
Eastern Health Clinical School
Gippsland Medical School (Rural Health)
School of Primary Health Care
School  of Public Health & Preventative Medicine
School of Rural Health
School of Clinical Sciences
Faculty office
School of Biomedical Sciences (SOBS)
School of Psychological Sciences
School of Nursing & Midwifery
Bernadette Hayman David Hurst
Medicine Faculty of
MARP Directorate
David Hurst Bernadette Hayman
Medicine Faculty of
MNHS Research Platforms
John Hayman Bernadette Hayman
Monash Controlled Entities
Monash College
Victorian Tertiary Admissions (VTAC) 
Chris van den Bergen  
Monash Residential Services (MRS) Debra Bartolo  
Monash Student Organisation
Monash Student Association (MSA)
Chris van den Bergen  
MUMA Chris van den Bergen  
Office of DVC (Global Engagement)
Australia Indonesia Centre
Monash Abroad
Monash Centre in Prato
Monash Warwick Alliance
John Tsiros  
Office of Provost & Senior VP
Indigenous Engagement Unit
Monash Sustainable Development Institute
Office the Vice-Provost
- Academic Performance
- Education Programs
- Graduate Education
- Research & Revenue Infrastructure
- Research
University Planning & Statistics
David Hurst
Office of PVC & President Berwick & Peninsula Chris van den Bergen Sally Hibbert
Office of Strategic Marketing & Communications John Tsiros  
Office of Student Recruitment John Tsiros  
Office of the CIO
Monash Connect
Sally Hibbert  
Office of the COO & Senior VP
Business Continuity
Centrally Funded Equipment
Office of Strategic Marketing & Communications
Office of Student Recruitment
Office of the General Counsel
Office of the VP (Services)
PVC Major Campuses & Student Engagement
Student & Education Business Services
Research & Commercial
Norman Kuttner /
John Tsiros 
Office of the VC & President
Executive Services
External Relations Development & Alumni
Internal Audit
Office of PVC (Industry Partnerships)
Office of the VC (Academic) 
Risk & Compliance Unit 
Norman Kuttner /
John Tsiros 
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty of John Hayman  
Research & Commercial Norman Kuttner  
Science Faculty of Debra Bartolo  
Victorian Tertiary Admissions (VTAC) Norman Kuttner