Young investigator awards

Academy of Behavioral Medicine Research - Neal E. Miller New Investigator Award

2008 - Dr Erica Sloan

National Alliance for Research on Schizophrenia and Depression (NARSAD) - The NARSAD-Maltz Young Investigator Award.

2011 - Ms Karen Gregory

International Conference on Relaxin and Related Peptides

2008 - Dr Michelle Halls (New Investigator Award)
2004 - Dr Michelle Halls (Young Investigator Award)

International Union of Pharmacology (IUPHAR) - Young Investigator Award

2002 - Prof Arthur Christopoulos (Silver Award)

Molecular Pharmacology of G Protein-Coupled Receptors Meeting - Early Career Researcher Award

2010 - Dr Michelle Halls

Neuropeptide Conference - Junior Investigator Award

2008 - Dr Dane Jensen

The Australasian Society of Clinical and Experimental Pharmacologists and Toxicologists (ASCEPT) - ASCEPT Denis Wade Johnson & Johnson New Investigators Awards

2010 - Dr Michelle Halls
2006 - Dr Dana Hutchinson
2004 - Prof Carl Kirkpatrick