University awards

Vice-Chancellor's Award for Teaching Excellence

2018 Prof Tina Brock, Assoc Prof Fiona Kent, Dr Benny Effendie, Dr Johnson George, Dr Amudha Kadirvelu, Dr Chooi Yeng Lee, Jennifer Lindley, Assoc Prof Sivalal Sadasivan, Thao Vu. Faculties of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences and Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (Parkville and Malaysia).

2016 Dr Elizabeth Yuriev
2014 Dr Paul White
2010 Dr Ian Larson
2006 Dr Elizabeth Yuriev

Award for Programs that Enhance Learning

2019 MyDispense - Online Community Pharmacy Simulation: Keith Sewell, Dr Vivienne Mak, Prof Tina Brock, Kennan Beaumont, Marian Costelloe

Vice-Chancellor's Citation for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning

2018 Dr Nilushi Karunaratne, Early Career citation
2017 Assoc Prof Erica Sloan
2016 Prof Michelle McIntosh, Dr Laurence Orlando, Kim Styles
2015 Dr Safeera Hussainy, Barbara Yazbeck (Lib), Maxine Cuskelly (Lib)
2014 Dr Laurence Orlando
2013 Dr David Manallack
2012 Ms Suzanne Caliph
2011 Dr Dan Malone

Monash Teaching Accelerator awards

2016 Dr Elizabeth Yuriev