Staff Directory

Catherine Nicholls
Records Manager
Tel: +61 3 9905 2074
Email: catherine.nicholls@monash.edu

Sandra Ennor
Senior Records Analyst
Tel: +61 3 9905 0086
Email: sandra.ennor@monash.edu

Karyn Lemon
Senior Records Analyst
Tel: +61 3 9905 5512
Email: karyn.lemon@monash.edu

Ali Hayes-Brady
Senior Records Analyst
Tel: +61 3 9905 5014 
Email: ali.hayes-brady@monash.edu

Michelle Downing
Senior Records Officer
Tel: +61 3 9905 5015
Email: michelle.downing@monash.edu

Susannah Tindall
Records Officer
Tel: +61 3 9905 0604
Email: susannah.tindall@monash.edu

Lucinda Davies
Archives Manager 
Tel: +61 3 9905 3078
Email: lucinda.davies@monash.edu


Senior Archivist
Tel: +61 3 9905 9965
Email:

Karen Rogers
Archives Officer 
Tel: +61 3 9905 3675
Email: karen.rogers@monash.edu