Staff Directory

Academic transcripts

For all academic transcripts, please contact Monash Connect.

Qualification confirmation

For information about confirming a student's qualifications, please contact Monash Connect.

Staff directory

Catherine Nicholls
Records Manager
Tel: +61 3 9905 2074
Email: catherine.nicholls@monash.edu

Sandra Ennor
Senior Records Analyst
Tel: +61 3 9905 0086
Email: sandra.ennor@monash.edu

Tash Murray
Senior Records Analyst
Tel: +61 3 9905 0920
Email: tash.murray@monash.edu

Lydia Loriente (On extended leave)
Senior Records Analyst
Tel: +61 3 9905 9153
Email: lydia.loriente@monash.edu 

Michelle Downing
Senior Records Officer
Tel: +61 3 9905 5015
Email: michelle.downing@monash.edu

Susannah Tindall
Records Officer
Tel: +61 3 9905 0604
Email: susannah.tindall@monash.edu

Lucinda Davies
Archives Manager 
Tel: +61 3 9905 3078
Email: lucinda.davies@monash.edu

Ali Hayes-Brady (On extended leave)
Digital Archivist 
Tel: +61 3 9905 5014
Email: ali.hayes-brady@monash.edu

Karen Rogers
Archives Officer 
Tel: +61 3 9905 3675
Email: karen.rogers@monash.edu