Contact us

Academic transcripts

For all academic transcripts, please contact Monash Connect.

Records Management and TRIM (HPE Content Manager) enquiries

Service Desk Online Telephone: (03) 9905 1777

When logging enquiries, include 'TRIM (HPE Content Manager)' in the request summary (title).

Staff directory

Catherine Nicholls  
Records Manager
Telephone: (03) 9905 2074
Email: Catherine.Nicholls@monash.edu

Sandra Ennor
Senior Records Analyst
Telephone: (03) 9905 0086
Email: Sandra.Ennor@monash.edu

Lydia Loriente (currently on extended leave)
Senior Records Analyst
Telephone: (03) 9905 9153
Email: Lydia.Loriente@monash.edu

Karyn Lemon
Senior Records Analyst
Telephone: (03) 9905 5512
Email: Karyn.Lemon@monash.edu

Michelle Downing
Senior Records Officer
Telephone: (03) 9905 5015
Email: Michelle.Downing@monash.edu

Susannah Tindall
Records Officer
Telephone: (03) 9905 0604
Email: Susannah.Tindall@monash.edu