Meet the Team

Faculty Research Office contacts

(including PhD, MPhil and MSc (research) candidates)


Research and Graduate Research Assistant Administration Officer

Mr Steven Guo
steven.guo@monash.edu
+61 3 9902 4068

Senior Graduate Research Coordinator

Ms Johanna Laurent
Johanna.Laurent@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 9052

Manager-Research and Graduate Research

Ms Anh Chau
Anh.Chau@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 9772

Associate Dean (Research) / Convenor of the Faculty Research Committee

Professor Craig White
Craig.White@monash.edu
+61 3 9902 0769

Associate Dean (Graduate Research) / Convenor of the Research Degrees Committee

Professor Peter Betts
Peter.Betts@monash.edu
+61 3 9905 4150



Faculty of Science school contacts


School of Biological Sciences

Ms Fiona Hibbert
+61 3 9902 0880
Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu

Graduate Research Coordinator:
Associate Professor Anne Peters

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:

School of Chemistry

Mrs Anna Severin
+61 3 9905 4546
Anna.Severin@monash.edu

Graduate Research Coordinator:
Dr David Turner

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:

School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment

Mr Robert Oakley
+61 3 9905 5767
Robert.Oakley@monash.edu

Graduate Research Coordinator:
Dr Fabio Capitanio

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:

School of Mathematics

Mr John Chan
+61 3 9905 4434
John.Chan@monash.edu

Graduate Research Coordinator:
Dr Heiko Dietrich

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:

School of Physics & Astronomy

Mrs Jean Pettigrew
+61 3 9905 3651
Jean.Pettigrew@monash.edu

Graduate Research Coordinator:
Professor Kristian Helmerson

Postgraduate Committee Representatives:

School of Science, Monash University Malaysia

Ms Nurulnadia Zolkipli
+60 3 5514 6121
Nurulnadia.Zolkipli@monash.edu

Graduate Research Coordinator:
Dr Wooi Boon Tan

Postgraduate Committee Representatives: