Faculty of Science school contacts

Share
Share

School of Applied Sciences and Engineering (Gippsland Campus)

Contact
Ms Irene Hall
(Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday)
Phone: +61 3 5122 6446
Email: Irene.Hall@federation.edu.au

Postgraduate Coordinator: Dr Wendy Wright

Postgraduate Committee Representatives


School of Biological Sciences

Contact
Ms Fiona Hibbert
Phone: +61 3 990 20880
Email: Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Dr Robert Bryson-Richardson

Postgraduate Committee Representatives


School of Chemistry

Contacts
Mrs Anna Severin (Monday-Friday)
Phone: +61 3 990 54546
Email: Anna.Severin@monash.edu

Mrs Monika Walker
Phone: +61 3 990 51123
Email: Monika.Walker@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Dr Kellie Tuck

Postgraduate Committee Representatives


School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment

Contact
Mr Robert Oakley
Phone: +61 3 990 55767
Email: Robert.Oakley@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: A/Prof Roberto Weinberg

Postgraduate Committee Representatives

  • Scott Clark
  • Anindita Samsu
  • Chris Voisey

School of Mathematical Sciences

Contact
Ms Linda Mayer
Phone: +61 3 990 54434
Email: Linda.Mayer@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Dr Todd Oliynyk

Postgraduate Committee Representatives


School of Physics

Contact
Mrs Jean Pettigrew
Phone: +61 3 990 53651
Email: Jean.Pettigrew@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: Professor Kristian Helmerson

Postgraduate Committee Representatives


School of Science – Monash University Malaysia campus

Contact
Nurulnadia Zolkipli
Phone: +60 3 5514 6121
Email: Bawani.Veeriah@monash.edu

Postgraduate Coordinator: A/Prof Song Keang Peng

Postgraduate Committee Representative