Professional Staff

Administration

Shirin Jambhulkar
School Manager
shirin.jambhulkar@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4310

Ally Yooyaem
Manager, Academic Programs
ally.yooyaem@monah.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1123

Anna Severin
Manager, Graduate Research
Anna.Severin@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4546

Sarah Williams
Administration Officer
Sarah.Williams@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4593

Dr Helmy Cook
Learning Systems Administrator
Helmy.Cook@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4544

Josephine Peters
EA  Head of School
Josephine.Peters@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4507

Liza Verdan
Administration Officer
liza.verdan@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4548

Technical Officers

Dr Alasdair McKay
Monash Analytical Platform 
alasdair.mckay@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4515

Dr Craig Forsyth
Senior Technical Officer
Craig.Forsyth@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4588

Dr Boujemaa Moubaraki
Senior Technical Officer
Boujemaa.Moubaraki@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4798

Finlay Shanks
Senior Technical Officer
Finlay.Shanks@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1582

Teaching Laboratory

Dr Shah Taghavimoghaddam
1st Year Technical Officer
Jamileh.Moghaddam@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4583

Rebecca Stoios
1st Year Technical Officer
Rebecca.Stoios@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4573

Rodney Hall
2nd and 3rd Year Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Rodney.Hall@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 3684

Dr Clint Woodward
2nd and 3rd Year Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Clint.Woodward@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 0832

Maria Triantis
2nd and 3rd Year Technical Officer
Maria.Triantis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0364