Professional Staff

Administration

Dr Georg Beilharz
School Manager
Georg.Beilharz@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4310

Josephine Peters
EA to Head of School
Josephine.Peters@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4507

Flordeliza (Liza) Verdan
Manager, Academic Programs
Liza.Verdan@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4548

Anna Severin
Manager, Graduate Research
Anna.Severin@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4546

Sarah Williams
Reception and Administrative Officer
Sarah.Williams@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4593

Dr Helmy Cook
Learning Systems Administrator
Helmy.Cook@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4544

Technical Officers

Dr George Khairallah
Monash Analytical Platform Manager
George.Khairallah@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4515

Dr Craig Forsyth
Senior Technical Officer
Craig.Forsyth@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4588

Dr Boujemaa Moubaraki
Senior Technical Officer
Boujemaa.Moubaraki@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4798

Finlay Shanks
Senior Technical Officer
Finlay.Shanks@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1582

Vera Eate
Senior Technical Officer
Vera.Eate@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 9508

Tina Hines
Senior Technical Officer
Tina.Hines@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4074

Teaching Laboratory

Mary-Rose Carroll
1st Year Level Laboratory Coordinator
Mary-rose.Carroll@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4572

Dr Shah Taghavimoghaddam
1st Year Technical Officer
Jamileh.Moghaddam@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4583

Rebecca Stoios
1st Year Technical Officer
Rebecca.Stoios@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4573

Rodney Hall
2nd and 3rd Year Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Rodney.Hall@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 3684

Dr Clint Woodward
2nd and 3rd Year Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Clint.Woodward@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 0832

Maria Triantis
2nd and 3rd Year Technical Officer
Maria.Triantis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0364