What You Can Study At EAE

what you can study banner

Discover the exciting range of courses you can study at the EAE!

What you can study at EAE

In 2016, The School of Earth, Atmosphere and Environment offers three majors, Geoscience, Atmospheric and Geographical Science.  In 2017 the majors will be expanded and include  two majors in Earth Science (consisting of 4 streams) and Atmospheric Science, and extended majors in Earth Science, Atmospheric Science and Geography. There are twenty-nine electives to choose from.  Environmental and Climate units offered by EAE also form part of the Environmental Science extended major managed by the School of Biological Sciences.