Skip to content

Professor John Thwaites Chair
Adam Fennessy PSMEY Partner - Advisory, Government and Public Sector
Sam Mostyn President, Australian Council for International Development
Prof Marc Parlange Provost and Senior Vice-President, Monash University
Cheryl Batagol PSM Chair, Environmental Protection Authority
Graham AllanSenior Independent Director, Intertek plc
Sue O'ConnorChair, Yarra Valley Water
Professor Paul Greenfield AODirector, Great Barrier Reef Foundation
Andrew DyerProfessorial Fellow, Monash University
Mark JoinerFormer Executive Director Finance, National Australia Bank
Dr Helen SzokeCEO, Oxfam Australia
Chris RyanManaging Director and Head of Asia Pacific, MSCI
Chloe MunroProfessorial Fellow, Monash University
John BradleySecretary, DELWP
Peter Hunt AMChairman, Australia at Greenhill & Co.
Rob HudsonGroup General Manager - Programs and Policy, Brotherhood of St Laurence
Jude Munro AOChair, Victorian Planning Authority
Professor Jeffrey SachsChair, UN Leadership Council for Sustainable Development
Sasha CourvilleHead of Social Innovation, National Australia Bank
James EnsorPrincipal Sustainability and Public Policy & Executive Director, BHP Billiton Foundation