Skip to content

Executive Team

Name Position
Professor John Thwaites Chair, MSDI
Professor Rod Glover
Interim Director
Professor Rob Raven Deputy Director - Research
Associate Professor Annette Bos Deputy Director - Education
Anna Skarbek Chief Executive Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Associate Professor Liam Smith Director, BehaviourWorks Australia
Professor Rob SkinnerDirector, Monash Water Sensitive Cities
Michelle Armstrong Chief Operations Officer, MSDI

All staff

Name Position
Fatima Abdulrahman Research and Graduate Research Administrator
Bhavika Agnihotri Operations Manager, ClimateWorks Australia (on maternity leave)
Meg Argyriou Head of International Programs, ClimateWorks Australia
Kazi AubantyProject Officer, BehaviourWorks Australia
Liz Bacchetti Program & Marketing Administrator, Sustainable Development Education Program
Associate Professor Becky BatagolAssociate Professor, MSDI
Gitanjali Bedi Senior Learning Coordinator / Lecturer, MSDI
Amrit BhabraDigital Designer & Social Media Specialist, ClimateWorks Australia
Kim Borg Research Officer, BehaviourWorks Australia
Mark Boulet Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Julie BoultonProject Manager, MSDI
Associate Professor Peter Bragge Senior Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Professor Rebekah BrownDirector, RISE program
Cameron Butler Business Analyst, ClimateWorks Australia
Nicky ChudleighCommunication and Brand Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Claire ConnellProject Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Eli Court Program Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Amanda CrichtonOperations Manager (Acting), ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Jim Curtis Senior Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Marine DehayesResearch Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Amandine Denis Head of Research, ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Nicholas Faulkner Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Dr Matthew French RISE Program Manager
Jess Fritze Project Manager, ClimateWorks Australia 
Sarah Fumei Project Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Alexander GavranichSenior Program Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Denise Goodwin Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia (on maternity leave)
Jay GordonBusiness Analyst, ClimateWorks Australia
Robyn Gower Communications Officer, BehaviourWorks Australia
Simon GrahamBusiness Analyst, ClimateWorks Australia
Professor David Griggs Adjunct Professor, MSDI
Ivy Hajduk Multichannel Graphic Designer
Dr Jane Holden Urban Water Cluster Manager, MSDI
Michelle HuangSDSN Youth Coordinator
Senhao HuangBusiness Analyst, ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Edwin Ip Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Eleanor Jackson Program Lead, Oxfam-Monash Partnership
Dr Bradley Jorgensen Senior Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Lena Jungbluth Research Officer, BehaviourWorks Australia
Dr Stefan KaufmanSenior Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Dr Breanne KunstlerResearch Officer, BehaviourWorks Australia
Karen KuttnerAdministrative Officer, BehaviourWorks Australia
Rob Kelly Program Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Tahl Kestin Sustainable Development Solutions Network (SDSN) Manager
Dr Céline Klemm Assistant Lecturer, Sustainable Development Education Program
Dr Sarah Kneebone Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Vicki Kyriakakis Marketing Manager, MSDI
Haley Lambert Project Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Nina Laxmandas Digital and Communications Manager, MSDI
Alyse LennoxResearch Assistant, BehaviourWorks Australia
Michael Li Project Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Sam Loni Affiliate of SDSN, MSDI
Dr Shirin Malekpour Interdisciplinary Research Coordinator, MSDI
Anna Malos Policy Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Courtney MayProgram Officer, Oxfam-Monash Partnership
Aleasha McCallion Operations Coordinator, MSDI
Tracy McGregor Operations Manager, BehaviourWorks Australia
Mary McMillanAdministration Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Saba Mebrahtu Program Lead, Oxfam-Monash Partnership
Julia MeisResearch Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Sharna Nolan International Program Manager, ClimateWorks Australia
Geoff Paine Content Curator, BehaviourWorks Australia
Dr Sue Pepper Grants Development Manager, MSDI
Aisha ReynoldsProject Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Amanda ReynoldsRISE Project Administrator
Dani Robertson International Programs Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
David Robertson Assistant Lecturer, MSDI
Simone Rosel Development Manager, ClimateWorks Australia 
Jennifer Rouse RISE Project Administrator (on maternity leave)
Dr Alexander (Zan) SaeriResearch Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Dr Paul SaturMonash Water Sensitive Cities and Lecturer
Darren SharpResearch Fellow, MSDI
Dr Peter Slattery Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Iain Stewart Business Analyst, ClimateWorks Australia
Samantha Tannahill Executive Assistant, ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Andre Taylor Sessional Lecturer, Sustainable Development Education Program
Dr Morgan TearResearch Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Fraser Tull Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Amy TurtonExecutive Assistant, MSDI
Mayur UpadhyeManagement Accountant, MSDI
Dirk Visser Lecturer, Sustainable Development Education Program
Denise Wellington Executive Assistant, MSDI
Dr Lara Werbeloff Manager, Strategic Initiatives, MSDI
Dr Breanna Wright Research Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia
Robyn WyngaardAdministrative Officer, ClimateWorks Australia
Bowen YangDigital Education Specialist, MSDI
Tom Yankos Senior Analyst, ClimateWorks Australia
Dr Kun ZhaoResearch Fellow, BehaviourWorks Australia