Global Business

FacultyNameEmail
Business Professor Amrik Sohal Amrik.Sohal@monash.edu
Business Associate Professor Arthur Campbell Arthur.Campbell@monash.edu
Business Dr Asadul Islam Asadul.Islam@monash.edu
Business Dr Chengsi Wang Chengsi.Wang@monash.edu
Business Professor Chongwoo Choe Chongwoo.Choe@monash.edu
Business Professor Christopher Nyland Chris.Nyland@monash.edu
Business Dr Fahreen Alamgir Fahreen.Alamgir@monash.edu
Business Professor Fang Cooke Fang.Cooke@monash.edu
Business Professor Gary Magee Gary.Magee@monash.edu
Business Professor Greg Bamber Greg.Bamber@monash.edu
Business Associate Professor Guillaume Roger Guillaume.Roger@monash.edu
Business Associate Professor He-Ling Shi He-Ling.Shi@monash.edu
Business Dr Herman Tse Herman.Tse@monash.edu
Business Dr Jeff Shao Jeff.Shao@monash.edu
Business Dr Jun Gu J.Gu@monash.edu
Business Dr Kohyar Kiazad Kohyar.Kiazad@monash.edu
Business Dr Le Vu Le.Vu@monash.edu
Business Dr Luisa Unda Luisa.Unda@monash.edu
Business Dr Petra Mahy Petra.Mahy@monash.edu
Business Mr Shahab Sazegar Shahab.Sazegar@monash.edu
Business Dr Zhijun Chen Zhijun.Chen@monash.edu