Skip to Content

Bourke lab members

 

Associate Professor Jane Bourke

Head, Respiratory Pharmacology Group

Email: jane.bourke@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 5197

View Monash research profile

Dr Simon Royce

Lecturer, Research Fellow

Email: simon.royce@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Maggie Lam

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Email: maggie.lam@monash.edu

Elizabeth Richards

Research assistant

Email: elizabeth.a.richards@monash.edu

Emma Lamanna

PhD student (co-supervised with A/Prof Claudia Nold, Hudson Institute)

Email: emma.lamanna@monash.edu

Jiayin Diao

PhD student (co-supervised with Dr Katie Leach, MIPS)

Email: jiayin.diao@monash.edu

Zhicheng Zhuang

Masters Science student

Email: zzhu0025@student.monash.edu

Julia Chitty

Honours student

Email: jgchi1@student.monash.edu

Claudia Sim

Honours student

Email: csim0006@student.monash.edu

Liam Allan

PHA3990 student

Email: lall0002@student.monash.edu

Bourke Lab 2019 (left to right): Simon Royce, Liam Allan, Jiayin Diao, Jane Bourke, Zhicheng Zhuang,
Claudia Sim, Maggie Lam, Emma Lamanna, Julia Chitty, Liz Richards