Skip to Content

Pocock lab members

 

Prof Roger Pocock

Laboratory Head

Email:  roger.pocock@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 0654

View Monash research profile

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

Dr Ava Handley

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Email: ava.handley@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Wei Cao

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Email: wei.cao@monash.edu

View Monash researcher profile

Pedro Moreira

Email: pedro.moreira@monash.edu

Wenyue Wang

Email: wenyue.wang@monash.edu

Research Assistants

Leelee Ng

Email: leelee.ng@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3  990 59863

 

Faiz Lukman

Email: faiz.lukman@monash.edu

 

Aqilah Amran

Email: aqilah.amran@monash.edu

 

Lara Pigatto

lara.pigatto@monash.edu

PhD Students

 

Rasoul Godini

Email: rasoul.godini@monash.edu

Rebecca Cornell

Email: rebecca.cornell1@monash.edu

 

Qi Fan

Email: Qi.Fan1@monash.edu