Skip to Content

Andrews lab members

 

Professor Zane Andrews

Head, Neural Control of Energy Homeostasis Laboratory

Email: zane.andrews@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 8165

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Sarah Lockie

Research Fellow

Email: sarah.lockie@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Romana Stark

Research Fellow

Email: romana.stark@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Mathieu Mequinion

Research Fellow

Email:  mathieu.mequinion@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Alex Reichenbach

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: alex.reichenbach@monash.edu

Sasha Rawlinson

PhD Student

Email: sasha.rawlinson@monash.edu

Felicia Reed

PhD Student

Email: felicia.reed@monash.edu

Catherine Makdsi

Research Assistant

Email: catherine.makdsi@monash.edu

Harry Dempsey

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Email: hdem0001@student.monash.edu

Kyle Morgan

Honours Student

Email: kamor12@student.monash.edu

Helen Rushby 

Helen Rushby

Joint PhD student with Christen Mirth and Matt Piper

Email: helen.rushby@monash.edu

 

Rachel Clarke

PhD Student

Email: rachel.clarke@monash.edu