Skip to Content

Kemp-Harper and Broughton lab members

 

Associate Professor Barbara Kemp-Harper

Co-Head, Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Pharmacology Group

Email: barbara.kemp@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 4674

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Brad Broughton

Co-Head, Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Pharmacology Group, and Senior Lecturer

Email: bradley.broughton@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 0915

View Monash research profile

Research assistants

Ms Dorota Ferens

Senior Research Assistant

Email: dorota.ferens@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 5945

  

Mr Cameron Hollands

Research Assistant

Email: cameron.hollands@monash.edu

PhD students

 

Ms May Zhu

PhD Student

Email: may.zhu@monash.edu

 

Ms Tara Scott

PhD Student

Email: tara.mcconaghy@monash.edu

 

Mr Chao Wang

PhD Student

Email: chao.wang@monash.edu

 

Ms Samoda Rupasinghe

PhD Student

Email: r.rupasinghe@monash.edu

 

Ms Shirley Truong

PhD Student

Email: shirley.truong@monash.edu

 

Dr Zoe (Shin) Lok

PhD Student

Email: shin.lok@monash.edu 

Honours students

 

Ms Tea Christmas

Honours Student

Email: tlchr1@student.monash.edu

 

Ms Vanessa Ung

Honours Student

Email: vung3@student.monash.edu

 

Ms Evany Dinakis

Honours Student

Email: edin7@student.monash.edu

 

Mr Thomas Hannon

Honours Student

Email: tmhan2@student.monash.edu

Back Row: Tara Scott, Evany Dinakis, Tea Christmas, Cameron Hollands, Dr Brad Broughton (Co-Head), John Ling, Thomas Hannon
Front Row: May Zhu, Shirley Truong, Samoda Rupasinghe, Dorota Ferens, Vanessa Ung, A/Prof Barbara Kemp-Harper (Co-Head)