Skip to Content

Peleg lab members

 

Professor Anton Peleg

Lab Head

Email: anton.peleg@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9076 8491

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Xenia Kostoulias

Lab manager

Email: xenia.kostoulias@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9154

 

Dr Jhih-Hang Jiang

Postdoc

Email: jhih-hang.jiang@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9142

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Faye Morris

Postdoc

Email: faye.morris@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 4845

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Yue Qu

Postdoc

Email: yue.qu@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9218

View Monash research profile

Dr. Carina Dexter

Lab research assistant

Email: carina.dexter@monash.edu

 

Mr Ikhtear Uddin

PhD student

Email: ikhtear.uddin@monash.edu