Skip to Content

Whisstock lab members

 

Professor James Whisstock

Head, Molecular imaging of the immune response laboratory

Email: james.whisstock@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 4789

View Monash research profile

Ruby Law 

Ruby Law

Project Leader

Email: ruby.law@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Eleanor Leung 

Eleanor Leung

Postdoc

Email: eleanor.leung@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Inusha Iddawela

Inusha Iddawela

Postdoc

Email: inusha.iddawela@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Jason Wu

Jason Wu

Postdoc

Email: guojie.wu@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Gordon Lloyd

Gordon Lloyd

RA

Email: gordon.lloyd@monash.edu

Devadharshini Jeevaraja

Devadharshini Jeevarajah

RA

Email: devadharshini.jeevarajah@monash.edu

Lu Lu

Lu Lu

PhD

Email: lu.lu1@monash.edu

Charles Bayly-Jones

Charles Bayly-Jones

PhD

Email: charles.bayly-jones@monash.edu

Hui Li

PhD

Email: hui.li1@monash.edu

Kapil McInerney

PhD

Email: kapil.mcinerney@monash.edu

 

Edith Espie

Honours

Email: eesp2@student.monash.edu