Skip to Content

Widdop lab members

 

Professor Rob Widdop

Head, Integrative Cardiovascular Pharmacology Laboratory

Email: robert.widdop@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 4858

View Monash research profile

Dr Mark Del Borgo

Research Fellow

Email: mark.delborgo@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Matt Shen

Email: matthew.shen@monash.edu

Dorota Ferens

Email: dorota.ferens@monash.edu

Cem Erdem

Levi Nguyen

Email: levi.nguyen1@monash.edu

Cam Hollands

Kaki Fan

Email: kaki.fan1@monash.edu

Adriana Knezic

Dr Mandy Li

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Email: mandy.li@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Tracey Gaspari

Senior Research Fellow

Email: tracey.gaspari@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Maria Goodwin

Email: maria.goodwin@monash.edu

Iresha Spizzo

Email: iresha.spizzo@monash.edu

Yan Wang

Rose Messiha

Dr Claudia Ireland

Research Fellow

Email: claudia.mccarthy@monash.edu

Baydaa Hirmiz

Email: baydaa.hirmiz@monash.edu

Dhaniel Baraldi

Integrative Cardiovascular Pharmacology Group, 2016

Front Row: Mark Del Borgo, Matt Shen, Dorota Ferens, Cem Erdem, Prof Rob Widdop, Levi Nguyen
Middle Row: Cam Hollands, Kaki Fan, Adriana Knezic, Mandy Li, Tracey Gaspari
Back Row: Maria Goodwin, Iresha Spizzo, Yan Wang, Rose Messiha
Absent: Claudia Ireland, Baydaa Hirmiz, Dhaniel Baraldi