Skip to Content

Abud lab members

Professor Helen Abud

Co-Head of the Development and Stem Cells Program

Director, Monash BDI Organoid Program

Head, Epithelial Regeneration Laboratory

Email - helen.abud@monash.edu

Telephone - +61 3 9902 9113

View Monash research profile

Dr Thierry Jarde

Senior Postdoctoral Fellow and NHMRC New Investigator

Email - thierry.jarde@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Read his Convergence Science Network’s interview here.

(The original article can be found here)

Dr Horace Chan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email - horace.chan@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Rebekah Engel

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email - rebekah.engel@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Sonja McKeown

Lecturer

Email - sonja.mckeown@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Genevieve Kerr

Organoid Program Manager

Email - genevieve.kerr@monash.edu

Ms Elizabeth Richards

Research Assistant

Eva Chan

PhD Student

Email - eva.chan@monash.edu

Amanda Ton

PhD Student

Email - amanda.ton1@monash.edu

Amanda is a recipient of the Yvonne Aitken Scholarship
Read her story here.

Serena Gallozzi

PhD Student

Email - serena.gallozzi@monash.edu

Diana Micati

PhD Student

Email - diana.micati@hudson.org.au

Sara Hlavca

PhD Student

Jasveena Kaur

PhD Student