Skip to Content

Boyce lab members

 

Associate Professor John Boyce

Head, Bacterial Pathogenesis Laboratory

Email: john.boyce@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9179

View Monash research profile

Dr Marina Harper

Email: marina.harper@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9184

View Monash research profile

Ms Amy Wright

Email: amy.wright@monash.edu

Ms Marianne Mégroz

Email: marianne.megroz@monash.edu

Ms Jessica Lewis

Email: jessica.lewis@monsh.edu

Mr Thomas Smallman

Email: thomas.smallman@monash.edu

Mr Michael Burch

Email: michael.burch@monash.edu

Students

Ms Jordan Thompson

Email: jetho21@student.monash.edu

 

Ms Valeriya Bezkorovayna

Email: vbez2@student.monash.edu