Skip to Content

Cowley lab members

 

Professor Michael Cowley

Head, Metabolic Neurophysiology Laboratory and
Head of the Department of Physiology

Email: michael.cowley@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 2526

View Monash research profile

 

Ms Mandy Curd

PA to Head of Department

Email: mandy.curd@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 2062

 

Dr Stephanie Simonds

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: stephanie.simonds@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Simonds Lab website

Dr Jesse Dicello

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jesse.dicello@monash.edu

Dr Tomris Mustafa

Laboratory Manager and PHY3990 Unit Co-ordinator

Email: tomris.mustafa@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Ms Rebecca Harvey

Research assistant

Email: rebecca.harvey@monash.edu