Skip to Content

Daly lab members

 

Professor Roger Daly

Head, Signalling Network Laboratory
Head, Cancer Program
Head, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Email: roger.daly@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9301

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Hugh Ma

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: hugh.ma@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Mimi Nguyen

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: mimi.nguyen@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Mandy Theocharous

Research Assistant

Email: mandy.theocharous@monash.edu

Nicole Chew

PhD Student

Email: nicole.chew@monash.edu

Xue Yang

PhD Student

Email: xue.yang@monash.edu

Jianmei Hou

PhD Student

Email: jianmei.hou@monash.edu

Yunjian Wu

PhD Student

Email: yunjian.wu@monash.edu

Gaya Cremers

(co-supervisor with Dr Lan Nguyen)

PhD Student

Email: gaya.cremers@monash.edu

Changyuan Hu

PhD Student

Email: changyuan.hu@monash.edu

Dr Brock Conley

Scientific Officer

Email: brock.conley@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9289

The Daly Lab Group, 2019