Skip to Content

Edwards lab members

 

Associate Professor Brad Edwards

Head, Sleep Disorders Research Laboratory

Email: bradley.edwards@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 0187

View Monash research profile

 

A/Prof Garun Hamilton

Clinical Lead

Email: garun.hamilton@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Shane Landry

Postdoctoral research fellow

Email: shane.landry@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 9767

View Monash research profile

Dr Simon Joosten

Postdoctoral research/clinical fellow

Email: simon.joosten@hudson.org.au

View Monash research profile

 

Mr Luke Thomson

Lab Manager

Email: luke.thomson@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 4716

View Monash research profile

Ms Caroline Beatty

Research Co-ordinator

Email: caroline.beatty@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 4043

Mr Dwayne Mann

Research Assistant

Email: dwayne.mann@monash.edu

Dr Ai-Ming Wong

PhD student

Email: ai.wong@monash.edu

Mr Leon Siriwardhana

PhD student

Email: shithila.siriwardhana@monash.edu