Skip to Content

Greening lab members

Postdoctoral FellowsResearch assistantsPhD studentsHonours students

Associate Professor Chris Greening

Group leader

Email: chris.greening@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 990 51692

View Monash research profile

Laboratory manager

 

Mr Tent (Thanavit) Jirapanjawat

Laboratory manager

Email: tent.jirapanjawat@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Postdoctoral fellows

 

Dr Rachael Lappan

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: rachael.lappan@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Sean Bay

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: sean.bay1@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Paul Cordero

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: paul.cordero1@monash.edu

 

Dr Laura Perlaza-Jimenez

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: laura.perlaza-jimenez@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Research assistants

 

Ms Ashleigh Kropp

Research assistant

Email: ashley.kropp@monash.edu

 

Mr Michael Milton

Research assistant

Email: michael.milton@monash.edu

 

Mr Luis Jimenez

Research assistant

Email: luis.jimenez@monash.edu

PhD students

 

Mr Bob (Pok Man) Leung

PhD student

Email: pok.leung@monash.edu

 

Ms Katie Bayly

PhD student

Email: Katherine.bayly@monash.edu

 

Mr David Gillett

PhD student

Email: david.gillett@monash.edu

 

Ms Caitlin Welsh

PhD student

Email: caitlin.welsh@monash.edu

Honours students

 

Ms Anjali Lobo

Honours student

Email: alob0001@student.monash.edu

 

Mr James Archer

Honours student

Email: jarc0002@student.monash.edu

Greening Lab (Left to Right): Katie Bayly (PhD), Jie Mao (intern), Caitlin Welsh (PhD), Dr Sean Bay (postdoc), Tent Jirapanjawat (lab manager), Bob Leung (PhD), David Gillett (PhD), Dr Rachael Lappan (postdoc), Assoc Prof Chris Greening (group leader), Dr Zahra Islam (PhD), Dr Paul Cordero (postdoc), Ashleigh Kropp (research assistant), Dr Rhys Grinter (research fellow), Dr Laura Perlaza Jimenez (postdoc).