Skip to Content

Naderer lab members

Lab Alumni

 

Dr Thomas Nederer

Lab Head, ARC Future Fellow

Email: thomas.naderer@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9517

View Monash research profile

 

Gilu Abraham

Research Assistant

Email: gilu.abraham@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9198

 

Dr Seong Hoong Chow

Post-Doc

Email: seong.chow@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 4644

View Monash research profile

Dr Pankaj Deo

Post-Doc

Email: pankaj.deo@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 4844

View Monash research profile

Yusun Jeon

PhD student

Email: yusun.jeon@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9198

Subhash Dhital

PhD student

Email: subhash.dhital@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9198

Isabella Stuart

PhD student

Email: istu1@student.monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9198

 

Anvita Khobrekar

Masters student

Naderer Lab Alumni

Cecilia Fulcher

Alex Fulcher (MMI)

Mei-Ling Gao (Wenzhou University, China)

Azadeh Seidi (Millennium Science)

Adam Vogrin (RMIT)

Mary Speir (Harvard University)

Jessica Kwong