Skip to Content

Rosenbluh lab members

 

A/Prof. Joseph (Sefi) Rosenbluh, PhD

Head, Cancer Functional Genomics lab

Email: sefi.rosenbluh@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Rebecca Davies, PhD

Lab manager

Email: rebecca.davies@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 9576

View Research Gate profile

 

Dr Luis Malaver-Ortega, PhD

Functional Genomics platform manager

Email: luis.malaver-ortega@monash.edu

View LinkdIn profile

Dr Ling Liu, PhD

Postdoc

Email: ling.liu@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9351

View Monash research profile

Dr Natasha Tuano, PhD

Postdoc

Email: natasha.tuano1@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9278

View Monash research profile

Murray Manning

Research assistant

Email: murray.manning@monash.edu

Richa Chaturvedi

PhD Candidate

Email: richa.chaturvedi@monash.edu

Xinqi Xi

PhD Candidate

Matthew Neve

Honours student