Skip to Content

Samuel lab members

  Professor Chrishan Samuel

Senior Research Fellow
Head, Fibrosis Laboratory

Email: chrishan.samuel@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 0152

View Monash research profile

  Dr Chao Wang

Research Fellow

Email: chao.wang4@monash.edu

  Dr Amlan Chakraborty

Adjunct Research Fellow

Email: amlan.chakraborty@monash.edu

 

Miss WeiYi (Vivian) Mao

PhD Student

Email: vivian.mao@monash.edu

 

Miss Yifang (Tiffany) Li

PhD Student

Email: Yifang.li@monash.edu

 

Miss Sharenya Chelvaretnam

PhD Student

Email: sharenya.chelvaretnam@monash.edu

 

Miss Shirley Truong

PhD Student

Email: shirley.truong@monash.edu

 

Miss Jennie Charoenphannathon 

PhD Student

Email: Jennie.Charoenphannathon@monash.edu