Skip to Content

Samuel lab members

  Professor Chrishan Samuel

Senior Research Fellow
Head, Fibrosis Laboratory

Email: chrishan.samuel@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 0152

View Monash research profile

  Dr Amlan Chakraborty

Research Fellow

Email: amlan.chakraborty@monash.edu

  Dr Chao Wang

Research Fellow

Email: chao.wang4@monash.edu

Miss WeiYi (Vivian) Mao

PhD Student

Email: vivian.mao@monash.edu

Mr Felipe Tapia Caceres

PhD Student

Email: felipe.tapiacaceres@monash.edu

Ms Giannie Barsha

PhD Student (co-supervised with Prof Kate Denton, Monash Physiology)

Email: giannie.barsha1@monash.edu

Miss Yifang (Tiffany) Li

PhD Student

Email: Yifang.li@monash.edu

Miss Sharenya Chelvaretnam

PhD Student

Email: sharenya.chelvaretnam@monash.edu

Miss Shirley Truong

PhD Student

Email: shirley.truong@monash.edu