Skip to Content

Stone lab members

Lab Alumni

 

Associate Professor Martin Stone

Head, Chemokine-Receptor Interaction Laboratory

Email: martin.stone@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9246

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Ram Bhusal

Research Fellow

Email: ram.bhusal@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Herman Lim

Research Fellow

Email: herman.lim@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Simon Foster

Research Fellow

Email: simon.foster@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Sayeeda Chowdhury

PhD student

Email: sayeeda.chowdhury1@monash.edu

Pramod Aryal 

Pramod Aryal

PhD student

Email: pramod.aryal@monash.edu

Shankar Devkota 

Shankar Devkota

PhD student

Email: shankar.devkota@monash.edu

Stone Lab Alumni

Dr Zil e Huma

Alumna - 2017

Email: zil.huma@monash.edu

 

Dr Julie Sanchez

Alumna - 2017

Email: julie.sanchez@monash.edu

 

Dr Cheng (Enzo) Huang

Alumnus - 2018

Email: cheng.huang@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Jenni Hayward

Alumna - 2017

 

Kapil McInerney

Alumnus - 2018