Skip to Content

Tiganis lab members

PhD students | Honours students | Select alumni

 

Professor Tony Tiganis

Head, Cellular Signalling & Human Disease Laboratory
Head, Metabolism, Diabetes & Obesity Program
Scientific Director, Monash Metabolic Phenotyping Facility

Email: tony.tiganis@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9332

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Florian Wiede

Theme Leader

Email: florian.wiede@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Chrisa (Chrysovalantou) Xirouchaki

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: chrisa.xirouchaki@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Mara Zeissig

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: mara.zeissig@petermac.org

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Spencer Greatorex

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: spencer.greatorex@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Pei Kee Goh

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: PeiKee.Goh@petermac.org

View Monash research profile

 

Mrs Teresa Tiganis

Lab Manager

Email: teresa.tiganis@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9388

 

Ms Danielle Rika

Metabolism, Diabetes & Obesity Program Administrator

Email: danielle.rika@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9181

 

Ms Rachel Xu

Research Assistant

Email: rachel.xu@petermac.org

PhD students

Mr Nan Hu - nan.hu@monash.edu

Mr Shuwei Liang - shuwei.liang@monash.edu

Mr Xin Du (based at Peter Mac) - Xin.Du@petermac.org

Honours students

Ms Ngoc (Nicole) Luu

Ms Jacklyn Holland (based at Peter Mac)

Select alumni

Dr Sandra Galic (Tiganis Lab PhD student)

Dr Kim Loh (Tiganis Lab PhD student)

Dr Troy Merry (Tiganis Lab post-doc)

Dr Esteban Gurzov (Tiganis Lab post-doc)

Dr Garron Dodd (Tiganis Lab post-doc)