Skip to Content


Members of the Centre

Research Fellows

Advisory Board Members

  • Professor Fima Klebaner (Director of the Centre)
  • Professor Gael Martin (Deputy Director of the Centre)
  • Professor Jerzy Filar (Director of Centre for Applications in Natural Resource Mathematics, University of Queensland)
  • Professor Philip Hall (Head of School of Mathematics)
  • Professor Gary Magee (Deputy Dean (Research) of Faculty of Business and Economics)
  • Professor Dustin Marshall (Director of Centre for Geometric Biology, School of Biological Sciences)
  • Associate Professor Coral Warr (Associate Dean Research of Faculty of Science)

Former members and advisory board