Skip to Content

Mifsud lab members

Lab Alumni

Nicole Mifsud v2 

Dr Nicole Mifsud

Group Leader, Clinical Immunology Laboratory

Email: nicole.mifsud@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 9311

View Monash research profile

 

Kirti Pandey

PhD student

Email: kirti.pandey@monash.edu

 

Kerry Mullan

PhD student

Email: kerry.mullan@monash.edu

Johanna Tuomisto

PhD student

Email: johanna.tuomisto@monash.edu

Shawn Goh

PhD student

Email: shawn.goh1@monash.edu

AKM Muraduzzaman

PhD student

Email: a.muraduzzaman@monash.edu

 

Grace Khuu

Honours Student

Email: gkhu2@student.monash.edu

Mifsud Lab Alumni

Dr Louise Rowntree

Alumni

(PhD student 2012-2016, Postdoc 2016-2019)

Dr Heleen van den Heuval

Alumni

(visitor from Leiden University Medical Centre, Leiden, The Netherlands 2017)

Ms Stephanie Davies

Alumni

(Bachelor of Medical Science Honours 2018)