Skip to Content

Moseley lab members

 

Dr Greg Moseley

Head, Viral Pathogenesis Laboratory

Email: greg.moseley@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 1036

View Monash research profile

Research Staff

Dr Stephen Rawlinson

Research Fellow

Email: stephen.rawlinson@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Dr Michelle Audsley

Research Fellow

Email: michelle.audsley@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9902 4867

View Monash research profile

Cassandra David

Research Assistant

cassandra.david@monash.edu

PhD Students

Tianyue Zhao

PhD student - principal supervisor

Email: tianyue.zhao@monash.edu

Angela Harrison

PhD student - principal supervisor

Email: angela.harrison@monash.edu

Ericka Watts

PhD student - principal supervisor

Email: ericka.watts@monash.edu

Monica Upadhyay (IITB (Mumbai)-Monash Joint PhD program)

PhD student - co-supervisor

Email: monica.upadhyay@monash.edu

Ashley Rozario (School of Chemistry, Monash)

PhD student - co-supervisor

Email: ashley.rozario1@monash.edu

Honours students

Andrew Kelly