Skip to Content

Foldi lab members

Dr Claire Foldi

Group Leader, Anorexia and Feeding Disorders

Email: claire.foldi@monash.edu

Telephone: +61 3 9905 9158

View Monash research profile

  Dr Laura Milton

Research Officer

Email: laura.milton@monash.edu

Dr Kyna Conn

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kyna.conn@monash.edu

Ms Sheida Shadani

PhD student, Doctor of Philosophy

Email: sheida.shadani@monash.edu

Ms Kaixin (Catherine) Huang

Masters of Biomedical and Health Sciences student

Email: khua0024@student.monash.edu

Ms Janika Ruuska

Masters of Neuroscience student, University of Helsinki

Email: janika.ruuska@live.fi

Ms Ameila Trice

Bachelor of Arts & Bachelor of Science, Honours student

Email: atri0001@student.monash.edu

Mr Alex Horner

Bachelor of Biomedical Science, Honours student

Email: ahor0009@student.monash.edu

Ms Kayla Flanagan

Bachelor of Science undergraduate research student

Email: kfla0002@student.monash.edu

Mr Harry Dempsey

Research Assistant (Andrews & Foldi Labs)

Email: harry.dempsey@monash.edu

Alumni

Ms Gabriella Farrell

Bachelor of Science, Honours student

Email: gfar0004@student.monash.edu

Mr Stephen Power

Masters of Biomedical and Health Sciences student

Email: spow0006@student.monash.edu

Ms Carla Pietrucci

Bachelor of Science (Honours) student

Email: clpie1@student.monash.edu

 

Mr Suraj Suresh

Masters of Biomedical and Health Sciences student

Email: ssur0014@student.monash.edu