Skip to Content

MONASH CHANGE DAY

YOUR JOURNEY STARTS HERE
Friday 13 December, 1-5pm

Monash Change Day Expo

We know you may have a lot of questions, so come along to our Monash Change Day Expo and talk to our course advisers one-on-one.

From finding out how to change your VTAC course preferences to exploring study options based on your ATAR score, our course advisers are on hand to help you with your questions.

You also get the chance to explore our ten study areas and our range of pathway options, and attend information sessions to find out everything you need to plan your future.

Date: Friday 13 December
Time: 1-5pm
Location: Caulfield campus

Peninsula Campus Change of Preference Drop-in Session

If you’re interested in studying business, health or education at our Peninsula campus, come along to our Change of Preference Drop-in Session.

Date: Thursday 12 December
Time: 4-7pm
Location: Peninsula campus

More opportunities

Can’t make it to Monash Change Day? Want more info? There are lots of opportunities to get your questions answered.

Change of Preference FAQs

It’s your future. Start shaping it.

Change begins with a question. If you have questions about anything from studying at Monash, changing your course preferences, VTAC dates for change of preference and offers, plus more, our FAQs may have the answers.

Register for Change Day Expo

Bootstrap 4 Accordion

Contact us

Telephone

1800 MONASH (1800 666 274)

Enquiry form

Complete our enquiry form.

Extended support

During the change of preference period, we’ve extended our phone hours to make sure we can help you with any questions you may have.

Date Time
Thursday 12 December
(VCE results released)
9am - 6pm
Friday 13 December
(Monash Change Day Expo)
9am - 6pm
Saturday 14 December
(change of preference for December offers closes at 4pm)
10am - 4pm
Sunday 15 December 9am - 5pm
Monday 16 December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 17 December 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 18 December
(December offers released at 2pm, change of preference opens at 4pm)
9am - 6pm
Thursday 19 December 8am - 6pm
Friday 20 December
(change of preference for January offers closes at 4pm)
8am - 5pm

Monash will be closed from Monday 23 December to Wednesday 1 January. If you have any questions during this time, we’ll be available for online support.

Date Details Time
Monday 23 December Live chat and email 9am - 5pm
  Phone hours 10am - 4pm
Friday 27 December Live chat and email 9am - 5pm
Monday 30 December Live chat and email 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 31 December Live chat and email 9am - 5pm