Contact the Yulendj Indigenous Engagement Unit

Introducing our team

Elder in residence:

Aunty Diane Singh
Email: diane.singh@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 4204

Director:

Helen Fletcher-Kennedy
Director, Indigenous Engagement
Email: helen.fletcher-kennedy@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 3143

Student Services:

Jason Brailey
Manager Indigenous Programs
Email: jason.brailey@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 1507

Robyn Oxley
Indigenous Academic Support Coordinator
Email: robyn.oxley@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 4265

Kristel Keleher
Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer
Email: kristel.keleher@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 8699

Angela Estcourt
Administrative Assistant
Email: angela.estcourt@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9902 4972

Inala Cooper
Senior Adviser Indigenous Strategy and Communications, and
Executive Officer to Indigenous Advisory Council
Email: inala.cooper@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9902 4038

Employment:

Brian Walker
Manager, Indigenous Employment
Email: brian.walker@monash.edu
Phone: (03) 9905 5000

Find us on campus

The Yulendj Indigenous Engagement Unit is located at 10 Ancora Imparo Way, Clayton Campus.