Honours School and Discipline Coordinators

Honours Enquiries, Admissions and Administration Contact us at Monash Connect: www.monash.edu/connect/contact-us
Faculty of Arts Honours ConvenorDr Joel Moore
Joel.Moore@monash.edu

Schools

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music and Performance

School of Social Sciences

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science:
School of Psychological Sciences

School of Arts and Social Sciences – Malaysia

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School Honours Coordinator Dr Chris Murray
chris.murray@monash.edu
Asian Languages and StudiesAssoc. Professor Jonathan Benney
jonathan.Benney@monash.edu
European Languages and CulturesDr Paul Bowker
paul.bowker@monash.edu
LinguisticsDr Anna Margetts
anna.Margetts@monash.edu
Literary StudiesDr Chris Murray
chris.murray@monash.edu

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School Honours Coordinator and all disciplinesDr Robbie Fordyce
robbie.fordyce@monash.edu

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

School Honours CoordinatorDr Daniella Doron
daniella.Doron@monash.edu 
Archaeology & Ancient HistoryDr Hilary Gopnik
hilary.gopnik@monash.edu
HistoryDr Kathleen Neal
kathleen.Neal@monash.edu
International StudiesDr Kathleen Neal
kathleen.Neal@monash.edu
Philosophy

Professor Graham Oppy
graham.oppy@monash.edu

MISCDr Jeremy Ash
jeremy.ash@monash.edu 

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music and Performance

School Honours Coordinator and all disciplinesDr Anna McMichael
anna.mcmichael@monash.edu

School of Social Sciences

School Honours CoordinatorAssoc. Professor Ben MacQueen
Ben.MacQueen@monash.edu
AnthropologyDr Sara Niner
sara.niner@monash.edu
Criminology Dr Zarina Vakhitova
zarina.vakhitova@monash.edu
Human GeographyDr Bruce Missingham
bruce.missingham@monash.edu
PoliticsDr Tom Chodor
tom.chodor@monash.edu
SociologyProfessor JaneMaree Maher
janemaree.maher@monash.edu

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science

School of Psychological Sciences

School Honours CoordinatorDr James Coxon
james.coxon@monash.edu
School Honours Contactpsy.honours@monash.edu

Monash Malaysia

School of Arts and Social Sciences

School Honours CoordinatorDr Koh Sin Yee
koh.sinyee@monash.edu