Honours School and Discipline Coordinators

Honours Enquiries, Admissions and Administration ask.monash online enquiry system: http://ask.monash.edu
990 26011
Faculty of Arts Honours ConvenorAssociate Professor Sarah McDonald
Sarah.McDonald@monash.edu
9905 9134

Schools and Centres

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

School of Social Sciences

Centre for Theatre and Performance

Monash Indigenous Studies Centre

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science:
School of Psychological Sciences

School of Arts and Social Sciences – Malaysia

School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics

School Honours Coordinator Jonathan Benney
Jonathan.Benney@monash.edu
990 52268
Asian Languages and StudiesJonathan Benney
Jonathan.Benney@monash.edu
990 52268
English as an International LanguageZhichang Xu
zhichang.Xu@monash.edu
990 52273
European Languages and CulturesPaul Bowker
paul.bowker@monash.edu
990 58797
LinguisticsProfessor Kate Burridge
Kate.Burridge@monash.edu
990 58099
Literary StudiesDr Chris Murray
Chris.murray@monash.edu
990 24897

School of Media, Film and Journalism

School Honours CoordinatorDr Akane Kanai
Akane.Kanai@monash.edu
990 34322
Communications and Media StudiesDr Akane Kanai
Akane.Kanai@monash.edu
990 34322
Film and Screen StudiesDr Akane Kanai
Akane.Kanai@monash.edu
990 34322
Journalism Dr Akane Kanai
Akane.Kanai@monash.edu
990 34322

School of Philosophical, Historical and International Studies

School Honours CoordinatorAssoc. Professor Seamus O'Hanlon
Seamus.OHanlon@monash.edu
990 52169
Ancient Cultures (Archaeology & Ancient History
and Classical Studies)
Hilary Gopnik
hilary.gopnik@monash.edu
990 53264
HistoryAssoc. Professor Seamus O'Hanlon
seamus.ohanlon@monash.edu
990 52169
International StudiesDr Agnieszka Sobocinska
Agnieszka.Sobocinska@monash.edu
990 34625
PhilosophyDr Monima Chadha
Monima.Chadha@monash.edu
990 52989
Religion and TheologyProfessor Constant Mews
Constant.Mews@monash.edu
990 52185

Sir Zelman Cowen School of Music

Music Honours CoordinatorDr Louise Devenish
Louise.Devenish@monash.edu
990 56920

School of Social Sciences

School Honours CoordinatorDr Jarrett Blaustein
Jarrett.Blaustein@monash.edu
990 55444
AnthropologyDr Julian Millie
Julian.Millie@monash.edu
990 52996
Criminology Dr Kathryn Benier
Kathryn.Benier@monash.edu
990 55285
Human GeographyDr Bruce Missingham
Bruce.Missingham@monash.edu
990 20015
Politics and International RelationsDr Narelle Miragliotta
Narelle.Miragliotta@monash.edu
990 52402
SociologyJaneMaree Maher
JaneMaree.Maher@monash.edu
990 52949

Centre for Theatre and Performance

Theatre and Performance Honours CoordinatorFiona Gregory
Fiona.Gregory@monash.edu
990 59206

Monash Indigenous Studies Centre

Indigenous Cultures and Histories Honours Coordinator Assoc. Professor John Bradley
John.Bradley@monash.edu
990 54206

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Science

School of Psychological Sciences

School Honours CoordinatorDr James Coxon
James.Coxon@monash.edu
990 20320
School Honours Contactpsy.honours@monash.edu
9905 3968

Monash Malaysia

School of Arts and Social Sciences

School Honours CoordinatorYeoh Seng Guan
Yeoh.Seng.Guan@monash.edu
+60 3 5514 6131
Honours AdministratorChoo May May
Choo.May.May@monash.edu
+60 3 5514 6124