Skip to content

  • Leigh Petschel - Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice-President
  • Natalia Hawkins - Deputy Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director Corporate Finance Division
  • George Ou - Executive Director, Financial Resources Management Division (FiRM)
  • Jarrod Holmes - Director, Capital Financing and Treasury
  • Ben Norman - Director, Business Strategy
  • Dalida Abi-Chebli - Director, Finance Operations and Finance Strategy
  • Dan Thearle - Director, Strategic Procurement
  • Darmesh Ramji - Director, Group Accounting and Taxation