Staff directory

Staff directory

Search:

  • Leadership team

      Carla Wilkin
      Professor
      Head, Accounting

      E: Carla.Wilkin@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 1438
      Caulfield

      • Corporate governance and IT governance
      • Governing enterprise systems for business value
      • Issues of enterprise risk management
      • AIS and governance; management control and AIS
      • Internal controls
      • Accounting education

      Aldónio Ferreira
      Senior Lecturer
      Deputy Head, Accounting

      E: Aldonio.Ferreira@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9905 2467
      Caulfield

      • Performance managmentment
      • Management control systems
      • Not-for-profit organisations
      • Strategic Management accounting
      • Strategic management
      • Sustainability accounting

      Chen Chen
      Professor
      Director of Research, Accounting

      E: Chen.Chen2@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 2023
      Caulfield

      • Financial Accounting
      • Auditing
      • Corporate Governance
      • Corporate Finance

      Mukesh Garg
      Senior Lecturer
      Director of Programs, Accounting

      E: Mukesh.Garg@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 1461
      Caulfield

      • Auditing
      • Capital market research
      • Corporate governance
      • Cost of capital
      • Earnings management
      • Financial accounting
      • Internal controls reporting
      • Value implications

      Matthew Hall
      Professor
      HDR Coordinator, Accounting

      E: Matthew.Hall2@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 4786
      Caulfield

      • Accounting
      • Performance measurement systems
      • Evaluation
      • Third Sector
      • Social Enterprise
      • Non-Governmental Organisations (NGOs)
      • Mutuals/Cooperatives

      Lorena Mitrione
      Lecturer
      Director of Education

      E: Lorena.Mitrione@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 2792
      Caulfield

      • Accounting education
      • Financial accounting

      Andrzej (Red) Ceglowski
      Senior Lecturer
      Course Director, Master of Professional Accounting

      E: Andrzej.Ceglowski@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 4569
      Caulfield

      • Accounting systems
      • Emergency Departments
      • Complexity
      • Simulation
      • Non Parametric Methods
      • Neural Networks
      • Hospital Simulation
      • Data Mining
      • Patient Flow Care
      • Accident
      • Dynamics
      • Medicine
      • Length Model Stay

      Janto Haman
      Senior Lecturer
      Course Director, Master of Accounting

      E: Janto.Haman@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 1407
      Caulfield

      • Earnings Quality
      • Pay and Performance
      • IPO Pricing
      • Agency Problems I and II
  • Academic staff

  • Professional staff

  • Malaysia staff

    View our staff based at the Malaysia School of Business


    South Africa staff

    View our staff based at the South Africa School of Business and Economics