Staff directory

Staff directory

Search:

  • Leadership team

      Rob Hyndman
      Professor
      Head, Econometrics and Business Statistics

      E: Rob.Hyndman@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9905 5141
      Caulfield

      • Business Analytics
      • Machine Learning
      • Forecasting
      • Demography
      • Computational Statistics
      • Time Series

      George Athanasopoulos
      Professor
      Deputy Head of Department - Caulfield
      Co-Director of Education

      E: George.Athanasopoulos@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 1075
      Caulfield

      • Commentary: Forecasting
      • Tourism Forecasting Practices
      • Supervision: Multivariate Times Series Analysis
      • Forecasting Methods

      Brett Inder
      Professor
      Deputy Head of Department - Clayton

      E: Brett.Inder@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9905 2303
      Clayton

      • Applied Econometrics
      • Empirical Development Economics

      Natalia Bailey
      Senior Lecturer
      Co-Director of Education

      E: Natalia.Bailey@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9905 9111
      Clayton

      • Econometrics
      • Applied Econometrics

      Jiti Gao
      Professor
      Donald Cochrane Chair of Econometrics Director of Research FASSA

      E: Jiti.Gao@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 1675
      Caulfield

      • Econometric Theory and Practice
      • Financial Econometrics
      • Economic Statistics

      Gael Martin
      Professor
      Director Higher Degrees by Research

      E: Gael.Martin@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9905 1189
      Clayton

      • Bayesian Econometrics
      • Time Series Analysis
      • Simulation Methods
      • Forecasting

      Dianne Cook
      Professor
      Director of Business Analytics FASA

      E: DiCook@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9905 2608
      Clayton

      • Data science
      • Business analytics
      • Exploratory data analysis
      • Data visualisation
      • Data mining
      • High-dimensional data
      • Multivariate methods
      • Statistical graphics
      • Statistical computing
  • Academic staff

  • Professional staff

  • Malaysia staff

    View our staff based at the Malaysia School of Business