Professional staff


Ruth Bain
Faculty General Manager

T: +61 3 990 32666, M: +61 (0) 408 835 456
E: Ruth.Bain@monash.edu


Dr Athena Bangara

Senior Manager, Research and Graduate Research
T: +61 3 990 34165
E: Athena.Bangara@monash.edu


Anna Vanderbom

Senior Manager, Student & Academic Services
T: +61 3 990 34092
E: Anna.vanderbom@monash.edu


Monika Engelhard
Senior Manager, Marketing, Recruitment and Engagement
T: +61 3 990 34582
E: Monika.Engelhard@monash.edu


Melanie Flynn
Department Manager, Fine Art

T: +61 3 990 34034
E: Melanie.Flynn@monash.edu


Corinne Ryan
Department Manager, Architecture

T: +61 3 990 31380
E: Corinne.Ryan@monash.edu


Sarah Stratton
Department Manager, Design

T: +61 3 990 31376
E: Sarah.Stratton@monash.edu


Chuli Wirasinha
Manager, Finance & Resources

T: +61 3 990 32339
E: Chuli.Wirasinha@monash.edu