Professional staff


Ruth Bain
Faculty General Manager

T: +61 3 990 32666
E: Ruth.Bain@monash.edu


Emma Baird

Senior Manager, Academic Operations
T: +61 3 990 32650 or +61 437 058 678
E: Emma.Baird@monash.edu


Dr Athena Bangara

Senior Manager, Research and Graduate Research
T: +61 3 990 34165
E: Athena.Bangara@monash.edu


Anna Caterer

Senior Manager, Student Services
T: +61 3 990 31832
E: Anna.Caterer@monash.edu


Monika Engelhard
Senior Manager, Marketing & Business Development
T: +61 3 990 34582
E: Monika.Engelhard@monash.edu


Melanie Flynn
Department Manager, Fine Art

T: +61 3 990 34034
E: Melanie.Flynn@monash.edu


Corinne Ryan
Department Manager, Architecture

T: +61 3 990 31380
E: Corinne.Ryan@monash.edu


Sarah Stratton
Department Manager, Design

T: +61 3 990 31376
E: Sarah.Stratton@monash.edu


Chuli Wirasinha
Manager, Finance & Resources

T: +61 3 990 32339
E: Chuli.Wirasinha@monash.edu